[Chinese]      [English]
  • Contacts:Li Jingli
  • The telephone: 0512-67514889
  • Web site:www.dsdianlu.com
  • Mail box:dsdianlu@163.com
  • Address:www.dsdianlu.com
About us

Your current location:Home > About us

Suzhou Dongsheng Electric Furnace Co., Ltd., is a more than 20 years of experience in the equipment manufacturing industry in Shanghai professional manufacturers, mainly including industrial furnace, pit furnace, annealing furnace, bell type furnace, trolley furnace, furnace ball, pipe furnace series. In the Chinese pearl Gem City Suzhou, Weitang beautiful Pearl Lake; Suzhou city Xiangcheng District Weitang town egger Hao Lu 159, the factory covers an area of 10000 more than 4 square meters, plant area of more than 7 square meters, fixed assets of more than 2000 yuan. Has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification.

Our company has mechanical, electrical design strong manufacturing strength. Researchers widely contact and absorb domestic and foreign advanced production technology, will be applied to the products and development of new products, improve product added value, has won the trust of users.

Our company relies on advanced technology, the development of comprehensive energy saving measures of various types of high vacuum annealing furnace, no oxidation, bright annealing treatment. Widely used in non-ferrous metal and ferrous metal. Users throughout the country, and exports of nearly 15% countries and regions. With excellent product quality, considerate after sale service won the user recognition and trust.


Sales Hotline:0512-67514889 / 67533419 / 67512653   Fax:0512-67531845
Address:Suzhou city Xiangcheng District Weitang town egger Hao Lu No. 159   Zip code:215134
Copyright:Suzhou Dongsheng Electric Furnace Co., Ltd.   Technical support:Dawn Technology

[中文]      [English]
  • 联系人:顾经理
  • 电 话: 0512-67512653
  • 网 址:www.dsdianlu.com
  • 邮 箱:ds@dsdianlu.com
  • 地 址:www.dsdianlu.com
关于我们

您当前的位置:首页 > 关于我们

    苏州市东升电炉有限公司,是具有二十多年工业沪设备制造经验的专业厂家,主要包括工业炉、井式炉、退火炉、罩式炉、台车炉、球化炉、管道炉系列。位 于中国珍珠宝石城苏州,渭塘秀美的珍珠湖旁;苏州市相城区渭塘镇爱格豪路159号,工厂占地面积1万4千余平方米,厂房面积7千多平方米,固定资产总额2 千余万元。已通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证。

    我公司拥有雄厚的机械、电气设计制造力量。科研人员广泛接触和吸收国内外先进成果,将技术运用到产品和新产品开发上,提高了产品的技术附加值,赢得了用户的信赖。

    我公司依靠先进技术、采用综合节能措施研制的各种类型的高效能真空退火炉,广泛应用于有色金属和黑色金属的无氧化、光亮退火热处理。用户遍及全国各地,并有将近15%的产品出口各国及地区。以优良的产品质量、周到的售后服务深得用户的肯定和信任。




销售热线:0512-67514889 / 67533419 / 67512653  传真:0512-67531845
地址:苏州市相城区渭塘镇爱格豪路159号  邮编:215134
版权所有:苏州市东升电炉有限公司  技术支持:晨光科技
公司主营电炉,管道炉,球化炉,罩式炉,井式炉,工业炉,卧式真空退火炉
台车炉,燃气炉,真空退火炉,电炉厂,电炉制造商